Samara's Inner Circle

How it works:

  • This is a high-touch coaching membership with you, me + a small group of like-minded souls who are ready to ditch the doubt and have an amazing relationship or marriage. (Think sisterhood vibes. All genders welcome.)
  • We meet once a week on Zoom for an intimate 1 hour group coaching call. (3-5 ppl max so everyone gets support.) I'll help you pinpoint the exact issues to focus on, then provide proven steps and personalized guidance for your success.
  • You also get exclusive access to my Foundations Course with condensed video trainings that get straight to the core of healing Relationship Anxiety & ROCD, so you can feel relief as quickly as possible.
  • All for one low monthly investment. Just $45/week payment plan or $160/month with pay in full discount. All prices USD.
  • The Inner Circle is my way of offering a clear path for you to heal - even if you can’t do private coaching or you're craving more community - and get incredible results.
  • 1 month min commitment, after that you can cancel anytime. 3-6 months recommended for best results. Stay as long as you want and get the ongoing support you need, whenever you need it.
  • Choose from two schedule options: Weekly Tuesdays at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK Time. (only 4 spots left.) OR Weekly Tuesdays at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern / 9am next day Sydney Time (only 1 spot left.)
  • This is for you if you know the importance of ongoing support and you're ready for a thriving love, inner peace and grounded confidence in your relationship. I want you to get back to enjoying your partner and life without all the anxiety and I'm serious about helping you get there.

What clients say:


"I'm not kidding when I say the program changed my life! I feel like I'm in such a good place, worlds different than I was when I started. I can't say thank you enough!"

"You are a god send! I have worked with so many therapists and no one has made me feel so cared for... Things are amazing. You saved my relationship and helped me so much. You are a rock star and I can never thank you enough."

"Things are going so well. I'm so much calmer. Our relationship has been so strong lately. We've had more sex than ever before since you've been supporting me. We're just so happy and I feel my anxiety being night and day away from where I was prior to working together."

JOIN NOW
$45/week payment plan

After completing your purchase, please expect a Welcome Email within 24 business hours with full access to everything, so you can get started whenever you're ready!

More happy clients...

See you inside!




© SAMARA LANE | SAMARALANE.COM | PRIVACY POLICY